New Address

I am in the process of totally revamping the Police Dynamics websites. Please move over to www.PoliceDynamics.com to see the latest postings and training resources. I hope to be posting some very valuable training resources in the near future, so be sure to subscribe to the site by submitting your email address on the right sidebar once you get there. This will allow you to download a number of free training resources as well.

I hope you enjoy the new look and format. Please be sure to pass it on to your friends and colleagues…

And give me some feedback for crying out loud…!

Sheriff Ray

One thought on “New Address

  1. Sheriff,

    I cannot tell you how excited I am to see this website. I was introduced to your video on the Dynamics of Authority through my father who is a police chaplain for the FBI and local law enforcement agencies here in Las Cruces. I have taught and applied the Dynamics model to my students when I was a teacher, and now to my department as a fire fighter. I have applied this concept in church, family, and so many areas in Scripture. i am currently using it in writing up a study on Depression. I believe many officers and kids’ have been saved due to understanding this model. Than you for your insights and the courage to apply Scripture in your daily life and workplace. I look forward to following your site. I will comment on it at a later date.

    Nathan Carr
    Las Cruces Fire Dept.

Leave a Reply

